15O Tryout Updates

*Updated 5/21 @ 8:30am

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the upcoming season!

For those posted below, we'll practice Thursday at 730 on Rec Plex South B rink.

Please arrive by 6pm for apparel/uniform fitting. Parents meeting to follow at 6:30pm.

Ryan Hill

Jack Hoehn

Rainey McNew

Caden Clark

Auggie Wright

Gunnar Mangelsdorf

Matthew Nguyen

Ruling Tang

Austin Hodge

Kaesen Graff

Alex Piasecki

Parker Hagen

Wyatt Keeven

Anthony Pickett

Blaise Radil

Adrik Woodward

Ayden Cooper

Peter Nadeau

Brian Ray

Alexander Schoenholz

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.