Coaching Staff

18U (2004 & 2005)

Kyle O’Kane (Head Coach)

kyle.okane@carshieldhockey.com

314.605.4416


Kyle Kraemer (Assistant Coach)

Kraemer.kyle19@gmail.com

314.496.2529


Cal Heeter (Assistant Coach)

Calvin.heater@yahoo.com

16U (2006)

JP Beilsten (Head Coach)

jp.beilsten@carshieldhockey.com

314.956.9418


Ryan McGrath (Assistant Coach)

ryan.mcgrath@carshieldhockey.com

636.544.3403


Kenny Daleo (Assistant Coach)

Kenny.daleo@gmail.com


Kyle O’Kane (Assistant Coach)

kyle.okane@carshieldhockey.com

314.605.4416

15O (2007)

Greg Anderson (Head Coach)

gr_anderson@hotmail.com

314.565.5738


Kyle Meeh (Assistant Coach)


Tommy Hinzeman (Assistant Coach)


Jake Henderson (Assistant Coach)

14U (2008)

Greg Amlong (Head Coach)

greg.amlong@carshieldhockey.com

636.579.6479


Joel Herr (Assistant Coach)

Joelherr23@hotmail.com

314.744.0580


Darin Kimble (Assistant Coach)



13U (2009)

Rob Scherer (Head Coach)

Scherer53@yahoo.com

314.518.0743


Robby Moss (Assistant Coach)

robert.moss08@gmail.com

314.623.3187

12U (2010)

Nathan Hucker (Head Coach)

Nathan.Hucker@live.com

314.322.6153


Dan Warnecke (Assistant Coach)

dwarnecke23@gmail.com

636.544.8197

11U (2011)

Chris Flaugher (Head Coach)

flaugher.chris@gmail.com

314.587.5871


Chris Brown (Assistant Coach)



Jordan Bratton (Assistant Coach)

General Club Staff

JP Beilsten (Hockey Director)

jp.beilsten@carshieldhockey.com

314.956.918


Kyle O’Kane (Assistant Hockey Director)

kyle.okane@carshieldhockey.com

314.605.4416


Mike Heffner (Athletic Trainer)

mike@stlats.com

314.960.3812


Marc Godeker (Strength Trainer)

573.434.1315


Mark Roof (Equipment Manager)

636.751.9951

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.